Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was truly a pleasure to work with Missy and Mike on my (new to me) Honda Civic! Typically shopping for a car is like going to the dentist. It needs to be done but not always the most pleasant experience. It was awesome to see the respect and integrity that they show their customers. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We had a very friendly pleasant dealer John Apostolakis. He showed us the cars. He answered all our questions kindly. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hello, my salesman @ Shanango Honda in Hermitage, Pa was Mr. Cliff Harringer- Hats off and definitely a StAnding Ovation to you and your crew the whole total experience put me in Ahh! He and the staff were very friendly and curtious now that’s the way a good Dealership should take note and bbe. Be I was very honored to be his c. Customer! Keep up the good work! Thank -You Ms. Crum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was truly a wonderful experience working with Missy, Mike and the rest of the staff at Shenango Honda! I will definitely return for my vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

What an amazing experience at Shenango Honda! Cliff was extremely personable and helpful. Not many places will entertain your 4 year old by making paper airplanes as you sign all your paperwork. A great group of employees who went above and beyond in the customer service department. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Cliff is extremely knowledgeable. He took his time explaining the features of my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying. Great dealership. Great experience. Will definitely recommend Shenango Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Cliff was very helpful and accommodating, the vehicle was ready for test drive when we arrived. We were pleased the experience at the dealership. The entire staff seemed to make us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I am a repeat customer. They make the process pretty simple. Great salesperson! Missy Heim your the best!!! I will be coming back to you again! Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

excellent dealership for service, recently stopped in for an oil change. $29.95 for an oil change with synthetic oil . there is no other place around , that can beat this price. They also do a multipoint inspection on your auto, and also hand wash it. they never tried to sell me services I did not need. Very friendly people . I would highly recommend for service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

John Hansberry was my salesman. I cannot praise him enough. He bent over backwards to please me. The Manager also was great. I have already recommended him to my friends. I had just come from Preston Honda in New Castle and could not deal with them at all. They were almost rude. Love Shenango Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Kayla was very helpful and very thorough.she has a wonderful personality and very pleasant to deal with. The o my thing I wasn’t very happy about was the length of time it took to get approved and the final process was a little lengthey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Had a great experience buying a 2017 Honda Civic LX. My car was recently totaled and I was able to find a great car for what I needed. Kaylah was awesome and I would recommend checking out what they got! 5/5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

This is the 3rd Honda I've purchased from Shenango Honda and have been extremely happy with every purchase. I have requested Cliff each time. He is an excellent sales person and individual and treats you like family as do the other employees. He is very respectful of your needs and is very informative of the entire process and operation of the vehicle. He has always fulfilled everyone of my requests. The manager is so respectful in thanking us also also which means a lot to me as it hasn't happened to me at other dealerships. I intend to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

From the moment we walked in to Shenango Honda until the moment we walked out with a new Honda CRV, we were impressed. We dealt with Missy, but other sales people stopped by to say hello and were extremely friendly and helpful. Missy was awesome! She did not pressure us, but rather gave us the opportunity to discover for ourselves what a great car the Honda CRV would be to own. We took a test drive with her and she explained the various bells and whistles. She went over the important details when we returned to the dealership and gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Bought our second CR-V from Shenango Honda. Missy was wonderful to work with and made buying a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Kaylah and the whole entire staff were great too deal with. I didn’t have too waste a whole day there. She setup the appointment told her what I was looking for and the deal was made. I would recommend Shenango Honda too anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Buying a car at Shenango Honda was great! Rob was the best sales guy and made “buying a car” fun! I would definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I always go only to Shenango! I bought my last two CRV from there everyone is so helpful ! Staff so helpful! Wont fo anywere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

I would highly recommend going to shenango valley honda and to recommend talking to Kaylah…. Kaylah did an excellent job of providing all the imformation about my GMC Terrain. She made it a nice experience. I truly appreciated the fact that it was a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Shenango Honda. Jason is absolutely amazing and had me in and out in a new car quickly. By far the best deal and experience I've had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I called numerous Honda shops for their prices on Timing Belt changes... having an older Crv and recently bought an 06' Pilot that soon needs the job done... Shenango Honda has the most reasonable prices for Timing belt/ water pump kit replacements, even though this shop is not in our city... we will go here....... It was very easy to schedule, talked to Matt in Service Dept, got us in the same week for our 1997 Crv... was very pleased with all of the fine details of what was done, clearly listed on the invoice, along with Matt's detailed explaining ... with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I could not have been more lucky to meet the entire sales and finance staff of Shenango Honda! Mike Morocco is not only a wonderful salesman, but also an incredibly kind and genuine human being. He instantly makes you feel at ease, and he works tirelessly to get you the vehicle and financing that works for your life. It has only been a few days, but I have already told anyone that I know who is looking for new car to visit Shenango Honda and ask for Mike Morocco! Shenango Honda is by far the best car dealership that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Cliff knows how my life has many challenges with my husbands illness and he has been “amazing “. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and at a price I could afford. I am in love with my 2020 Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I bought out the CRV I had leased 3 years ago. Missy Heim has been there for me from day 1 & I will stick with her for life! Excellent service. Very dedicated to seeing me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Jason Gresco was very easy to work with and everyone at the dealership is friendly too. Will be using them in the future. Don't hesitate to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Wow! If your looking for great customer service in sales and service... stop in at Shenango Honda. I have purchased two Honda’s from them in the last year, used the service department several times, they are fantastic!!!!! As a veteran, can’t say enough about the respect and thanks for service, it was appreciated!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Shenango Honda and Cliff Harriger were very professional and super to work with as we purchased our Honda CRV recently from them! We’re so happy with our CRV and the sales experience at Shenango Honda! Thank you Cliff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Missy Heim was so welcoming; very professional and most of all not pushy!!!! I would recommend if anyone wanting to buy a Honda to go too Shenango Honda and ask for her; no better service around like she offers!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Buying a car was never easier. I started 3 weeks ago looking for a specific car at an affordable price. Salesmen were patient and never pressured me to buy. I took my time and eventually found exactly what I was looking for, (actually was better than I had hoped for)ridiculously low mileage preowned Cr V at a price less than any similar car and mileage in our area. Salesman Mike Moroco was very knowledgeable about the car and manager Mike Schuller and the rest of the staff at Shenango Honda were very friendly, helpful and accommodating . And as if that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

It was the best experience I’ve ever had selecting a vehicle from start to finish I will recommend Honda without hesitation Just ask for Mike Moroco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

This is my 2nd CR-V purchased at Shenango Honda.Cliff Harriger was my salesman Cliff made my buying experience hassle free .I would definitely recommend Cliff and Shenango Honda for your next Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I had a very good help both times and Cliff was so kind and very helpful in all areas.If your looking for a new or used car go to Shenango Honda and Cliff will be glad to help you out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

This is such a great dealership, the people were so friendly, they made me so at ease. I had such a great experience with Missy Heim. She was so helpful and took her time to answer any questions we had. I would recommend Shenango Honda, and certainly recommend Missy Heim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Great service, salesman very knowledgeable and helpful, this dealership is very recommended a good place to buy a car. New or used they are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Missy took care of me and helped me find the perfect deal, she did everything to make me feel comfortable and taken cared of during my first new car purchase. I highly recommend her! She isn’t your normal car salesman, she’s genuine & great at her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Jason takes care of my vehicle needs every time. Worth the trip over the border. Always recommend him and his staff to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

When we went looking for a Honda Pilot for my wife in 2016, we met Terry and was very satisfied working with him to purchase the Honda Pilot EXL NAV. We now have 53,000 miles on that vehicle and are very happy with it. We had one issue that was covered under warranty and quickly fixed by the dealership. Fast Forward to 2019. I found a 2016 Pilot EXL online at Shenango Honda and worked with Terry again on the purchase. Always feel like I am getting a fair and honest deal with Terry at Shenango Honda. No heavy sales pressure and is always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

We just leased our 6th vehicle over the last 9 years, from our Salesman Terry at Shenango Honda. Deals are great, service is excellent, and our 4 CRVs, FIT, and Civic have been dependable, trustworthy, and fun to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Our salesman Jason was a real pro. He patiently explained to us all the features of our new CR-V. Probably the least pressure I've faced purchasing a new vehicle. I got the e-price from their website and we simply went from there. Happy to have made the 50 minute drive to Hermitage from Butler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

My salesperson was top notch. She was patient, knowledgeable and did not play “the numbers game”. She showed me what I thought I wanted and we worked from that point to a vehicle I could afford and was comfortable with. I will definitely recommend her to others who are car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Never thought we'd own a "foreign" vehicle, but couldn't beat the no pressure customer service and great deal we got from Shenango Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

As a first time buyer, my sales associate was very nice and knew up front that I was only looking. After reviewing pricing, I told him that I would need a day or two to think about it, in which he did not contact me to push the sale, making it more relaxing and respectful! I ended up purchasing the car and the experience was phenomenal, I would definitely recommend Shenango Honda to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Negotiated and worked through pricing over the course of 3 emails in advance of arriving at the dealership. Showed up with cashier's check ready to buy. Relatively quick experience. One small issue with a wrong VIN on our paperwork we learned about a couple days after the sale that needed resolved; rather than making us return, Jason was kind enough to have a colleague drive to our house to resolve. I've bought 4 new cars in my life. This was by far the easiest experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Jason provided great customer service! I was impressed by his knowledge and integrity. Purchasing my new Honda Accord was quick and haggle-free! I highly recommend Jason and Shenango Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Missy is very easy to work with. My wife and I appreciate the time and respect she showed us. This is the second car we have bought with her help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

We were very please with Mike Moroco and Missy in helping us understand our new vehicle. They were patient and went out of their way to answer all of our questions. We will recommend these two staff member to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

My experience at Shenango Honda was very good. I worked with Jenna Harriger on the purchase of a 2018 Honda Accord. She was so nice and knowledgeable, no pressure to buy before I was totally informed and ready. I would recommend Shenango Honda and Jenna in particular to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

this is the second car I have bought off Jason G , If I wasn't please with the way he treated me, I could go to another dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Missy and co-workers made my car buying so enjoyable. You don’t hear that said very often. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

Missy Heim was so easy to work with. She stayed later than the dealership to show us all of the features on our new car. Wonderful dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Very nice, and friendly dealership. Iwould recomend this dealer for service on your Honda. They take time to wash your vehicle after service, and do a very nice job-even tho 20 plus miles from my home , Iwould return to them for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

The staff that helped me with my first new car purchase was wonderful! I was given time to ask questions and make my decision.The salesman that I worked with explained the features of the cars and helped me choose the one that I would be comfortable driving. I never felt rushed and am extremely happy with the way I was treated and the price I paid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I had never bought a new car and I spent a lot of time researching exactly what I wanted. I went to several different dealerships and test drove several cars. My initial experience at Shenango Honda was not very good. My mother and I went there, each interested in buying, and we weren't impressed with the salesperson, with whom we dealt. I only went back to get a comparison price on the Accord for the Sonata I was considering. I asked to speak with a different salesperson and was directed to Jason Gresco. From the moment I met him, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Everyone at the dealership I worked with listened to what I needed and met the price range required to meet my strict budget. Made the whole experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Jenna helped us expedite the purchasing process, which made our experience much more efficient. Through email and phone conversations, we were able to lock in our price. Since we both work, it saved us time at the dealership. I would highly recommend contacting Jenna for an ePrice if you'd like to avoid the on-site negotiation that is typically required when car-buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Shenango Honda’s Internet Sales Manager, Jason Gresco, replied promptly to the online inquiry. He then followed up with a very competitive quote and arranged for us to meet and take a test drive. Bob the Finance Manager was extremely professional and made the purchase process very painless. There was no pushing or stress during the entire buying process. Jason even followed up a few days after the purchase to make sure there weren’t any questions or problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

We worked with Jason Gresco to purchase our Pilot. He was very easy to work with, no pressure, and very knowledge about Honda vehicles. We are very pleased so far with our Pilot. If you want a great deal and a pleasant car buying experience I’d say to visit Jason at Shenango Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

We went to Shenango Honda after visiting another dealership with less than stellar personal skills. We worked with Mike Morocco and he was very personable and went out of his way to help on our journey for my first car purchase in over 10 years. Mike and his fellow coworkers were quick a smile and a hello at every turn. Mike and the rest of the dealership worked with us as we could not finish out purchase the first visit. The foam ace team worked hard to find the best apr for us and had everything ready to finish the sale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I love going back for my routine maintenance. I know when I do, the car is going to be completely gone over. I was assured that the brakes were fine, which is what I was concerned about. They were 30,000 miles old. I didn't know how long they last. They brought in filters to show me and they were filthy! So of course we changed them. Then the bad news hit. The tires were needing replaced. I know when I go there for service, I am getting the full story of my car's condition from them. I will drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Buying a new vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do but Jenna Harriger and Bob Spencer in finance at Shenango made the experience more enjoyable. Straight forward and honest people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I'm going to preface this by saying I have exceptionally high expectations and hold people to a pretty high bar. (Translation)I'm kind of a pain to deal with. I went car shopping when my vehicle was in the shop. I have known Jenna since college and I messaged her on FB because I'd rather give the opportunity to earn my business to someone I know. I set up a time to test drive as I was torn between my CR-V and a Toyota RAV-4. The dealership isn't as "fancy" as the glossy New ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Missy was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and I'm very satisfied with the quality and price of my 2009 Accord EX. I have no doubt that I will return there for my next car, albeit delayed by several years since Hondas just don't quit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Jenna was great and she worked with us through everything! She gave me a list of what I would need to take with us to our appointment so we would be prepared. The entire process was thorough and quick. We really appreciate all she and the other staff members did to help us get a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

My sales consultant was Jason Gresco. When I arrived at the dealership he was waiting for me. That's important to me, it saved my time and made me feel as if they really wanted my business. I had several prices from other dealerships - Shenango had the best price!!! Jason made the buying experience very easy. He knows the business very well and was able to address any questions I had immediately. All in all, it was a smooth purchase from start to finish. If you"re in the market for a car, stop and see Jason - ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Terry Muha was very helpful & personable. Car was everything they said it would be. Will be back for my next Honda purchase. THANX SHENANGO HONDA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I had 3 deals on the table, went to shenango Honda , gave them one opportunity to give me the best deal. A few moments later I had an offer that exceeded my other offers and that was it. Everyone I dealt with was professional and gave me priority one treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

My husband and I came in , really just looking, but I left with a great deal, and a Red- Hot Civic. Jenna Harriger, was so helpful and friendly, she went out of her way to please us! She made it effortless and satisfying. I have to say of all the dealers and sales persons Shenango Honda was the best. VERY😄HAPPY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Cliff Harriger was our salesman, this was the second car we leased from him. He was very knowledgable and made the deal quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Our car buying experience with Shenango Honda was a very positive one.Our salesperson,Jenna Harriger,was very knowledgeable with the 2018 Accord.Jenna was also very professional during the negotiation process,returned our calls promptly,as well as responding to our emails and texts in a timely fashion.Jenna also introduced members of the Service department team,they too wanted to earn our business. On delivery day,Jenna spent a lot of time with us explaining the various aspects of the 2018 Accord. Many thanks to Shenango Honda and to Jenna Harriger they have earned our business and future recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Jenna made things so easy and professional. So happy with me new car. She is so friendly and very easy to work with. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Our internet salesman was Jason Gresco. We did all our inquiries online and Jason was very prompt and never pushy in our correspondence which was very much appreciated. He took the time with us to go over all of the car specs twice with us and told us to contact him or come back anytime with questions. Would have given five stars but had some issues because we chose to finance though our credit union which was over 2 percent cheaper than the banks the dealership found. Would definitely buy from Jason again. We give him 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Jason Gresco was knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy which would have put me off. He answered all my questions and was patient when I needed help when I was figuring out the workings of the car. I would definitely go to him again if I was buying another Honda. This was my fourth Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Mike Morocco was our sales person and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. He made the task of obtaining a new car as stress free as possible. We told him in advance what we wanted and he honored that , no trying to push us in another direction. We would definitely call him again if we were to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

We were looking to buy a CRV for over 2-3 weeks and had contacted about 7-8 dealers in and around Pittsburgh and Shenango Honda gave the best price and was considerably less than other dealers. The sales person Jenna has good experience dealing with clients, She was straight forward, very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Like I said I went 6-7 dealers and She was by far the best sales person I had to deal with. They went out of their way to find a color they didn't have and got it from another dealer in a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Jason Gresco was wonderful! He was excellent from the moment an email was sent inquiring about the car. My son lives in Florida and assisted me in buying a new car. Jason went above and beyond. He made buying a new car an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you, Susan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Jenna and the sales manager stayed nearly two hours past closing time two nights in a row for me. I was originally going to purchase the type r but with an interest rate of 7% as well as an msrp markup that was going to yield me nearly 800/month in car payments - I had to back out at the last minute. They then ended up showing me the features of the Honda Accord ex-l fully loaded hybrid. The car was a near perfect fit for my needs in a daily driver vehicle so I decided to drive that one home. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

We love our Murano and Jason was GREAT TO DEAL WITH! I would buy another vehicle from him. We live about 2 hours from the dealership and he made sure our car was there and went over every feature of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

This is my second Accord that I got at Shenango Honda. Missy Heim is so friendly and accommodating, she made this purchase really easy. She gave me a termendous deal and assisted me in choosing an absolutely beautiful Accord. Thank you Missy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Very happy with purchase. Very helpful with process of getting out of state title and plates. Shenango gave best price after going to four other Honda dealers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

My 2003 Subaru Baja died and I swore there was another Subaru waiting for me. NOT I fell in love with the 2017 Honda HRV. Went to a few different dealers, but Shenango Honda was lowest in price and treated me A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Best car buying experience of my life! Check them out and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

This is my second Honda and I've had Mike morocco for both cars I've known Mike for years and he's my go to guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

We just bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey at Shenango Honda. We had a good experience. Mike Morroco was kind, patient, and knowledgeable, He also worked hard at keeping us informed about the items we needed to have for completing the transaction. He made every effort to make the process smooth and we appreciate that. He also gave us the Honda Tutor Website. He did well for us. Mike introduced us to other staff members and they were courteous and accommodating. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Jenna has good experience to dealing with clients, She understand what we need,before we get there she kept ready our car with wash & full tank with gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

No bait and switch game here. Everything was handled on the phone before our arrival just as we had arranged and no surprises Local dealers could learn a thing or two from Shenango. Save yourself frustration and take the drive we live in a beautiful state and your nerves and bank account will thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

After visiting and trying to deal with two other Honda dealers I contacted Shenango Honda and met with Jenna Harriger! She made the car buying experience so easy and efficient. My husband and I are in our 60s and we don't like to waste our precious moments sitting in the dealer's showroom office. She multitasked so we could take possession of our new Civic Sport Touring Hatchback quickly while not forgetting to explain every detail and answer every question thoroughly! Truly a good experience!! The sales manager also spoke to us and thanked us for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

went online to see what new crvs were available, sales person called me write back, with an excellent quote, left me her number, called her, went out to the dealership that day, treated well, not put under any pressure to buy, gave me a good price for my trade in. thank you jenna Norris and cliff harriger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I had a great experience with Shenango Honda when I purchased my CR-V last week! Cliff was my sales person and he was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They ended up getting a bit backed up with customers doing paperwork and I had to wait a little bit to see the finance manager but during that time Cliff took me out to the car and showed me all the little details about it. He even helped me hook up my phone to the Bluetooth! Everyone there was very friendly and laid back, would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

My experience with Shenango Honda has been great. I have purchased two certified pre-owned vehicles from them; 2013 Honda Civic, and a 2015 Honda Accord. When purchasing my Honda Civic I worked with Cliff who was very helpful in getting me not only a great deal, but a car that fit my part time job budget. I was initially not at all interested in the Civics because I had always driven larger vehicles with V-6 engines, but he showed me the light that the little Civic I wasn't at all interested in could do just as well. When I bought the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

I could not have had a better experience at Shenango Honda! My salesman, Jason Gresco, was very helpful. He was very attentive and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will continue to use Shenango honda for all of my car services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

We couldn't have had a better sales person, Missy Heim. We bought a Honda Civic and are very happy with our purchase!! .Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I went to this Honda dealership because I had previous experience leasing and buying a vehicle. Although my past salesman was absent, I was pleasantly surprised by the woman who had taken his place. Missy Heim is a superb salesperson. She met me immediately with a friendly greeting, inquired as to my visit, and took me directly to see the 2017 Accords on lease at a special price. She was informative, knowledgeable, and more familiar with the technological aspects of these vehicles than I may ever be. All in all, it was an excellent experience, and I would recommend Shenango Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Jenna Norris was patient and courteous to us in the process of buying a vehicle at Shenango Honda. She did not pressure us into buying any particular vehicle, but she kept in contact with us as we were trying to decide what vehicle we should buy. I appreciated her professionalism and kindness during the purchasing process, and the price of the 2016 Odyssey was competitive with other dealerships. Thank you for a productive and pleasant buying experience! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

missy heim help me to find the exact car I was looking for, a used 2012 Honda accord coupe exl and I love it,it was a step up from my 02 civic ,she was very helpful showing me all the new options this car has.i already told my family about her and they will be looking her up for a new accord. THANKS AGAIN MISSY. GREAT DEALERSHIP,VERY NICE PEOPLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Raymond Hess was our salesman and he was so grateful to help us out with all the new things that came with this Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

very friendly staff and fun bunch of people . Got a good price on an accord. Saleslady Jenna was very nice. I would definitely recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I had an unusual situation and Missy made the whole experience so easy! She actually came up to my home, picked up my one vehicle, drove it to the dealership while I drove my other vehicle to the dealership. I can't praise Missy enough for her kindness and thoughtfulness. If you want a great buying experience, ask for Missy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

Shenango Honda is always efficient and they truly take care of their customers!!! If you want a salesperson to take care of you Missy Heim is your girl! She makes the whole process quick and she is wonderful to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Just bought my 10th Handa. I could write the Honda commercials. Mike Moroco is fantastic. We have become more than friends over the years. Mike always gives me a very fair price and goes the extra mile to provide super customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Wonderful experience with Missy Heim and Shenango Honda. From our first encounter she was forthright and helpful. Absolutely not pushy in any way. We purchased a 2017 Touring CRV, and she went through the features thoroughly and was quite helpful. Love the finance guy too! The whole staff is friendly and they seem to look out for each other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

My husband and I bought a 2017 Honda Fit on Monday, January 9, 2017. I swear it was the coldest day of the season, but Missy Heim made us feel nice and warm and right at home as we secured the deal. If you are looking for the best rated vehicle in safety and gas mileage, Honda is the vehicle for you! Shenango Honda is the only place to go and Missy Heim is the Dealer to see in my opinion. Just look for the smiling face behind the glass at the first desk you see on the left when you walk in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review